We have integrated the ability to send your completed Books to Forever Connected directly from within PLIC Books. To get started, contact the Photolynx Office and ask them to enable Forever Connected on your license.

Once that is done, you can send submitted Books to Forever Connected.  If you don't see the Download Yearbook  button, you are not going to see the Send Forever Connected  button either!


Any job that is done sending to Forever Connected will show their icon next to the status on the Yearbooks tab.   Hover over the icon to see when it was last sent.  If you make changes to the Book and re-submit it, you can re-send it to Forever Connected as many times as necessary.

Did this answer your question?